CPR Training Schedule

American Heart Association
HEARTSAVER AED/CPR TRAINING

This class is for the layperson, youth or adult volunteer. It is not a healthcare provider or occupation certification class.
CPR Class Location
William J. Brosnan School 158 Laurel Ave. Northport NY Cafeteria 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Upcoming CPR Training Dates

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Monday, January 7, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Training classes are at a reduced cost for new  students and re-certification students
$15.00 for all students  (New guidelines for 2016 require a new AHA manual for students after 4.2016) Includes I=instructional manual and American Heart Association Certification Card

To schedule 3-hour training session Contact
Karen Acompora by Email
E-mail: k-acompora@la12.org
Telephone# 631-754-2945

Please include your address, phone number, and organization you are coaching if
applicable

Payment can be made at time of class: checks are payable to Louis J. Acompora Memorial Foundation